PR Engineering
249 Toronto Avenue,
Oshawa, Ontario
L1H 3C2

Phone: 905.579.9721
Fax: 905.434.6878

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:30am – 4:30pm

 

PERSONNEL CONTACTS:

Linda Grieco – President
linda@prengineering.com

Gary Robinson – General Manager
gary@prengineering.com

Goran Gunek-Krstic, P.Mgr – Operations Manager
goran@prengineering.com

Steve Lowe – Fabrication / Welding Supervisor
steve@prengineering.com

Serge Jestratijevic – Machine Shop Supervisor
serge@prengineering.com

Jackie Fraser – Manager, Purchasing & Office Operations
jackie@prengineering.com

Sharon Clancy – Project Co-ordinator
sharon@prengineering.com

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save