905-579-9721

Contact Us

PR Engineering
249 Toronto Avenue,
Oshawa, Ontario
L1H 3C2

Phone: 905.579.9721

NEW COVID Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:00am – 3:00pm
SHIPPING MUST BE DONE BETWEEN 8 AND 3 PM.

Personnel Contacts

Linda Grieco – President
linda@prengineering.com

Allan English – Director of Manufacturing and Business Development.
allan@prengineering.com

Bianca Grieco Fera – Internal Operations and HR Representative
bianca@prengineering.com

Jason MacLean – Plant Manager
jason@prengineering.com

Karen Rozsa – Accounting Lead
karen@prengineering.com

Karine Leclerc – Office Manager/Purchasing and Production Support
karine@prengineering.com

Steve Lowe – Fabrication / Welding Supervisor
steve@prengineering.com

Serge Jestratijevic – Machine Shop Supervisor
serge@prengineering.com

Jennifer Harmon  – Logistics/Production Support
jen@prengineering.com

Please fill out the form below and we will contact you shortly

Name(Required)
Select all that apply.